How to pause the video when using the 'record video with webcam' option


Yes! Once you've recorded your video using the "Record with Webcam" button inside your account, you can “Stop” the recording when you are finished, or hit “Pause” to pause to work on a part. When you are ready to continue recording, hit “Resume Recording” and add the next part. Once you are all finished, hit “Stop" and then "Save" to upload your video.

Have more questions? Submit a request