Deleting a Course from TrueFire iPad app (v 1.0)

Follow

TRUEFIRE IPAD APP HAS BEEN UPDATED TO A COMPLETELY NEW DESIGN AND INTERFACE. PLEASE UPDATE FROM THE ITUNES STORE. AVAILABLE FOR FOR IPAD, IPHONE AND ITOUCH. LEARN MORE ABOUT THE IOS APP 2.0 UPDATE

---

Once you have completed your TrueFire course, you can choose to delete all the downloaded video files from your iPad and save space.

NOTE: Deleting the course will remove all downloaded files from this course and prevent future offline access on your iPad. This will not delete the course from your order history or from your access to it on TrueFire.com. It only remove the files from your iPad. You can always re-download each video file if desired.

To Remove a Course from the TrueFire iPad App

  1. Launch and login to the TrueFire iPad app

  2. Select the "Table of Contents" icon (top left) and view "My Courses"   
  3. Select the "Downloaded" option from the top menu bar

  4. Click the "X" and confirm deletion of that course


TIP!

To get retrieve your iPad courses, please go to Options and click "Restore iPad Purchases."

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments