Accessing previously downloaded courses

Follow

With this new Desktop app, you do need to re-download past courses purchases. Since the file structure is completely new, the app is not able to pull in previously downloaded courses.

But, you'll only need to re-download once. You can bulk download an entire course inside the Options > Storage Management section of the Desktop app.

Moving forward we will only be launching courses inside this new Desktop app. Individual course downloads will no longer be available. You can choose to keep/archive the older individual downloads or delete them.

Keeping a centralized Desktop app for all your past purchases ensures that all customers are working with the same application (no longer do you have to update individual courses as new operating systems launch), plus it ensures your course assets are the most current versions as we can push out updates to all customers at one time.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments